Navigation:  Using the System >

Ending a Meeting

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

When you are finished with your meeting, click the red End Meeting button:

 

End Meeting button

 

You will be asked to confirm this action, since it ends the meeting for everyone (booting them out of the system to the login stage), time-stamps the Results file, and calculates Summary Statistics at the bottom of the results file:

 

Summary Statistics

 

These statistics quantify the time you're saving by having members vote simultaneously rather than sequentially.