Navigation:  Configuring the System >

Configuration Files

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

When you enter a group roster and associate members with devices, you are creating an RTS Pro Configuration file that you re-use each time that group meets.  And on any given computer where you have RTS Pro installed, you may create and use any number of configurations - one for each group.

 

Configuration File Load-Save

 

To save a Configuration file, click the red Save button.  If this is a new file you've just created, use the File Save dialog to enter a name for your configuration and save it.  This name will be reflected in the Configuration File name field.

 

To load an existing Configuration file, click the green Load button and use the File Open dialog to select the configuration file you previously created and saved.